all I want is to rock your soul - all I want is to rock your soul



The more I think, the less I see
when I'm able to walk
I'm queen of my world
I let it rain on my skin
The more I think, the less I do
when I'm able to talk
I'm queen of my world
I let it rain on my skin
I don't ask myself why
I don't ask myself why

and all I want is to rock your soul
all I want is to rock your soul
all I want is to rock your soul

I feel closer to the clouds
I'm touching all the highest leaves
on top of the trees
It's my desire's release
we let it rain on our skin
you're holding my hand
I'm holding your life
'n I feel like I'm one with you

and all I want is to rock your soul
all I want is to rock your soul
all I want is to rock your soul




Lyrics; Elisa

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0