it was my first kiss of my first love.


It wasn't my first kiss,
but it was my first kiss of my first love.


We were outside. We hadn't known each other long, only a few days or minutes, I don't remember. The point is, that we just became drawn to each other and this came together so well. He was facing me. We didn't go to sleep that night, or at least not that I can remember - we simply talked, but not much. We mostly watched each other -and then he said; 'can i kiss you?' I find it so sweet when boys do that. So then he did. It was just, magical. Then he leaned in for what i was confusily thought was a hug, but then whispered in my ear, then we simply kissed again and continued out the night with my head on his chest, and him nervously taking my hand.

This was not my first kiss,
but it was my first kiss of my first love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0