What happened to the beautiful world?


I'm back.
In
that anxiety country where you never ever want to be in. When I went home yesterday from an enjoyable evening with my friend Linda, I made a phonecall because sometimes it feels safe to talk to someone at
night).
Well, then a man took my phone (while I was still talking) and
ran away. So I stand there - empty motionless and without mobile. Cried like a baby. Text messages, which disappears into nowhere land. I really hope he's happy now - that man - when he sits with a locked mobile which he can't do a thing with. What happened to the beautiful world? Anyhow, I have ordered a white iphone with a pink silicone case. OH YEAH.

/em


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0