"Despite these silent mysteries and certain violent cuts - there is a chance for future histories 'bout us"



Despite these silent mysteries and certain violent cuts
There is a chance for future histories 'bout us
Despite these silent mysteries and certain violent cuts
There is a chance for future histories 'bout us

I know that you're watching me closely
I know you see right through me
So tell me what makes you excited
Is this the way you want it to be?

Despite these silent mysteries and certain violent cuts
There is a chance for future histories 'bout us
Despite these silent mysteries and certain violent cuts
There is a chance for future histories 'bout us



Only for you - Jay Jay Johanson

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0