a to the z


A
- Available: Nope
- Age: 25
- Animals: cats, foxes, lions, zebras, tigers, dogs.. animal-lover

B
-
Beer: Yepp
- Birthday: Januray 9th
- Best feeling in the world: L O V E
- Believe: yes.

C
- Candy: Yes please
- Color: Black/white
- Chocolate/Vanilla: Chocolate
- Cheese: My passion in life ;)

D
- Day or night: Night
- Dancing in the rain: I'd love to, if you'll ask me
- Dying for: Living
- Dreams: every day, every night

E
- Eye colour: Greener than the grass
- Emma? Yes.

F
- First thought waking up: Can you gimmie one more night?
- Food: TexMex, seafood, cheese
- First thing in the morning: Oh, is it already morning? huh..zzz

G
- Greatest fear: the feeling of falling
- Goals: Many
- Giver or taker: Both

H

- Hair color:  snow-white
- Happy: Yes
- High five: OH YEAH

I

- Ice cream: Mint chocolate or daim
- I: emma
- I like: Red wine and sunsets.

J
- Job: Yepp
- Jazz: Well, yeah

K
- Kids: one beautiful day
- Kiss: I love kisses, I think I will get me some right now...

L
- Love: :)
- Laughed so hard you cried: Best feeling
- My life: floats

M

- Music: Everywhere I go

N
- Number: 13
- No;s in life: False people.

O
- One wish: I wish my life, in another world/or time
- Oh my god: I think I'm inlove

P
- Perfect day: Lots of sleep, cudling, breakfast in bed, more cudling, ice cream, beautiful weather, having picnic,   taking a bath, swim, smile, feeling easy free

Q

- Question: Can I kiss you now?

R
- Reason to cry: frustration

S

- Song: Neverending white lights: I'll hope your heart runs empty
- Strawberries: Yes please
- Sun: Mmm

T

- Tattoos? one, I getting a new one very soon.
- Thunderstorms: I like watching it, but not feeling it, I'm a bit afraid
- Thoughts: To many

U

- Unpredictable: sometimes.
- Unsure: Well no

V
- Vacation: Thailand in my heart
- Who makes you laugh the most: Friends

Y
- Year: 2010
- Yellow: not my colour at all

Z
- Zoom: I like details, so yes


Kommentarer
Postat av: hannah

cool blog.

2010-05-27 @ 11:14:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0